Coventry Village Courtyard Homes Coventry Village Courtyard Homes  
   
 
 
Home
 
 
Login | Register
 
Welcome
  Home
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Management Company
  Photos
  Homes For Sale
  Map and Directions
 
Homeowners
  Grounds/Environmental
  Board of Directors
  Board Minutes, Agendas,Reports
  Budget/Financials
  Calendar
  Brookline Weekly Activity Schedule/Menus
  Homeowner Directory
  Member Only Information
  Message Board
  Committees
  Condo Owner Handbook
  Condo Docs
  Condo Association Insurance Certificate
 
 
 
 
Welcome to Coventry Village Courtyard Homeowners' Association in Madison, WI.
 
Our community website was developed to serve as an informative resource for our condominium owners and our local community
 
~ Calendar ~
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, February 24, 2020
11:30am
Julie Strong in charge this month
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, March 30, 2020
11:30am
Mary Richardson in charge this month
Condo Lunch
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:15pm
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, April 27, 2020
11:30am
Diane Dillett in charge this month
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, May 18, 2020
11:30am
Susie Shetney in charge this month
Condo Association Annual Meeting
Monday, June 8, 2020
3:30pm
Condo Annual Meeting followed by picnic
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, June 29, 2020
11:30am
Donna Ploc in charge this month
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, July 27, 2020
11:30am
Mary Crowe in charge this month
Condo Lunch
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
12:15pm
Condo Women's Lunch
Monday, August 31, 2020
11:30am
Sally McBeath in charge this month

~ Announcements ~
None listed at this time.

 
~ News Articles ~
No articles found.

~ Condos for Sale ~
None listed at this time.

~ Upcoming Events ~
No Events at this time.